-17%

Kingdom Hearts Organization Xiii Enigma Trench Coat

Original price was: 300 $.Current price is: 250 $.

FREE SHIPPING ALL OVER WORLD

– Kingdom Hearts Organization XIII Enigma Trench Coat crafted from premium Faux
– Embrace the magic of Kingdom Hearts with this iconic and stylish coat.
– Front zip closure with a marked zipper for added visual appeal and functionality.
– Stay organized with two convenient inside pockets to keep your essentials close.
– Experience unrestricted movement with sleeves featuring open hems cuffs.
– Timeless black color adds an air of mystery and sophistication to your look.
– Inner viscose lining ensures maximum comfort for all-day wear.
– Perfect for fans of Kingdom Hearts seeking a fashionable and functional piece.
– Stand out from the crowd with this Enigma Trench Coat inspired by Organization XIII.
– Elevate your style and embody the essence of mystery with this remarkable coat.

SKU: ti20230163 Category:

Description

“Unleash your inner Keyblade Master with the Kingdom Hearts Organization XIII Enigma Trench Coat. Crafted with precision using high-quality Faux , this iconic coat brings the magic of Kingdom Hearts to life. The front zip closure, adorned with a marked zipper, adds a touch of enigmatic allure. Stay organized with two convenient inside pockets and enjoy the freedom of movement with sleeves featuring open hems cuffs. Embrace the darkness in style with the timeless black color, while the inner viscose lining ensures ultimate comfort. Experience the mystery and elegance of Kingdom Hearts with this remarkable trench coat.”

Additional information

Gender

Men, Women

Size

L, M, S, XL, XS, XXL, XXS, XXXL

brand

trexinternational

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “Kingdom Hearts Organization Xiii Enigma Trench Coat”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Q & A

There are no questions yet

Ask a question

Your question will be answered by a store representative or other customers.

Thank you for the question!

Your question has been received and will be answered soon. Please do not submit the same question again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your question. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information:

Add an answer

Thank you for the answer!

Your answer has been received and will be published soon. Please do not submit the same answer again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your answer. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information: